Summer Church

“Reunion” is a fine production of wonderful gospel tunes, with a strong presence of originality that eloquently showcases the talents of Summer Church.
-Les McIntyre, Bluegrass Unlimited

  1. Reunion
  2. His Love Has Let Me In
  3. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  4. Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  5. I'll Fly on Wings 
  6. Tallkin About the Lord
  7. The Old Rugged Cross 
  8. Leave a Light On in Heaven 
  9. In the Sweet Bye and Bye
  10. Is He Homeless from Your Heart
  11. Noah
  12. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  13. Learning to Fly
Walkin' On Water Records